You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE ADVENTURE INITIATIVE | Contest and SBD GIVEAWAY

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I'm very thrilled to see this come together @davids-tales and I'll help as much as I can to get it rolling. We go on adventures all the time and steemit is the perfect opportunity to share those with each other! Unfortunately for the smaller accounts, that often get overlooked, it can be really hard to get through to the public eyes (or the eyes of the whales), but here there is a chance of getting some much deserved attention :)
I'll definitely be joining in myself and I hope you will all join in as well so we can make this a big thing and reach as many as possible out there.

Sort:  

Individually as minnows we may not look like much but maybe with enough minnows together we can make a movement and a whole flock of travellers! Survive a lot like sardines sticking together to create an illusion of one big whale! 😁 Excited to see where you wander off to!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55