You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resteem The Deadpost Initiative! - Week 16 - Share your most undervalued work + week 15 winners ($11 STEEM prize pool)

in #contest7 years ago

Here's an old post of mine that I put a lot of efforts into:
https://steemit.com/life/@wandereronwheels/how-to-fix-auxiliary-lights-extra-led-s-on-ktm-duke-200-motorcycle

I loved reading @axios's "Your Reality Is NOT What You Think It Is" post and @lavidaesunviaje's volcanic eruption photographs. It's pretty rare to see them here.

Sort:  

Very well done post! I love instructional posts...I think that is what steemit should be all about, helping each other. Appreciate the effort you put into this post.

Yeah! Good to share knowledge, help each other and also get paid for it. :)
Thank you @jdwolicki.

I like DIY posts, they really show how something is done and also show the commitment of the person doing it at the first place! :)
Voting for you!
Best,
mountain.phil28

While I'm not a biker myself, I love the level of detailing that went into making the tutorial crystal clear and the effort that was put into it. The video in the end was an added bonus.
Great post, keep 'em coming!

Thanks a ton bud! :D

It’s no doubt a useful post to anyone with a motorcycle.

Thanks man. Appreciate it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16