Winner of WhaleShares Short Story Contest | Week#2

in #contest7 years ago


image source

Today I will announce the winner of the Whaleshares ShortStory Contest Week#2 .
I have said that the winner decided by the number of genuine upvotes their entry received.

Congratulation for @counterweight , You're the winner of Week#2 contest.



The Reward has been sent:


And @counterweight please tell me your BTS address in the comment section so I can send the additional rewards of 5 whaleshare tokens.

And these are 5 lucky entry that will receive 1% upvote by @officialfuzzy

For 5 of you guys, please tell me which post that you would like to receive the 1% upvote in the comment section.


Thank you for all of you guys that participated in my weekly contest. I will post the new contest soon.


underline.jpg


underline.jpg

image source


Be sure to join us on the fastest growing steem-related Discord server! Over 1400 users in under 4 weeks!

https://discord.gg/hskTseT
underline.jpg


Sort:  

congrats for the winners,

Congratulations to all the winners. I hope next time i will be in the list.

Hah. I wasn't prepared for that.
Can you tell me how to make a BTS address and how to use it?
Is there a Guide about it?

Ok... Found it. I will create an account now.

OK. I have an account in OpenLedger.
Now how do I get the address that you want?

This is annoying!
I can not find any BTS wallet address.

Your BTS address should be in the top right

siko91
That's my address

5 whaleshare sent

Hi @walterz thank you so much for the mention! I had so much fun writing that story :)
If you could put the vote on this post I would appreciate it! Thanks again :) https://steemit.com/life/@heart-to-heart/more-confessions-exposing-my-inner-demons-the-part-i-never-thought-i-d-share-pt-4-5

Done, Thx for joining my contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61314.55
ETH 3436.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54