RIDESTORY - My un-epic failure

in #cycling7 years ago

My story is not epic at all.
If anything - it is dumb.

I ride mostly through the city.
The streets are not very safe for bikers, but if I follow certain routes it is better.

The story is about an accident I had one day.
I was riding on an empty street at pretty fast speeds. (I usually ride on the and gear, because I want to have stronger legs.)

As I am riding by, I notice the sexiest girl I have seen in weeks. Not only that, but she was also wearing thin and tight clothes.
My attention was captured.
And before I realized it, I crashed into a parked car.
A parked one!
I flew up and landed on the roof of the car.
(It was not very tall.)

The girl, of course, laughed and kept on running.
As for me - I had luck that the owner of the car wasn't angry.

Other than my pride, I wasn't very hurt.

Sort:  

Haha I keep thinking that this will happen to me one day

This post was resteemed and upvoted by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Upvoting this comment will help other minnows.
Learn more in the introduction post.

Congratulations @motomania! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

check out mines too :D i am sure u will love my posts :) specially haunted one :D

Congratulations @motomania! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That is so funny 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99