Sort:  

Hi @walidsalah! You can still participate in this contest if you like.
Simple pick a 3 digit number between 111 and 666 as your "guess entry" and write a thought provoking comment or share something in the way of a picture or artwork that you have taken or made.
The whole point is to meet others and build friendships. So far, @happyme and @sighmanjestah are friends that I have met and I would like you to meet them too. ;)

555
Dina chose this but I do not know how to subscribe my girlfriend and whether there are conditions or not

I think that you can use this number as "your guess" entry but in order for it to be recognized you need to comment again with it, along with an interesting thought or a photo of some of your artwork or something that is interesting to you.
You need these two parts, put together in one comment to @happyme so that he can record your entry and we can talk about what you have shared. :)

i try my friend

Thanks for the encouragement and support. Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73