You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 5/28/2019 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Hereby my recommendations!

My 1st recommendation tells about the empty best (feeling). How do you deal with it? Or is there nothing to deal with?
There are parents who have a very hard time to kick their kids out of the nest, ones that want them to stay, who leave or are left. Good or wrong? In the end, if the kid is old he/she is the only one who can tell if you did a great job as a parent.
@fitinfun wrote an interesting post about this subject and I recommend you to read it!
https://partiko.app/fitinfun/freewrite-day-585-nest?referrer=wakeupkitty

My 2nd recommendation is another description of "nest" which you will find in the German freewrite written by @meins0815
No need to tell you what that nest looks like. The pictures used already says a lot (I am sure all writers and book lovers agree with me). Nothing is so peaceful as your own library (my wish never came true) and please do not smoke inside! It's worth translating it!
https://partiko.app/meins0815/taeglicheinneuesthema-freewrite-heute-nest?referrer=wakeupkitty

If you don't know how to freewrite visit @improv, my 3rd recommendation!
You can call it nonsense and so did he as he wrote about the prompt nest!
As I visited his nest, I read I cannot be thrown out before I can spread my wings/fly and since I can not and can and will never ski either my only option is to catch that dragon.
https://partiko.app/improv/nest-5minutefreewrite?referrer=wakeupkitty

My 4th recommendation is written by @myjob. She also used the prompt nest. This time she tells us about the time you could drive with a (transformed) car over the beach. She did so at night and they watched the turtles made their nests and even had a ride on them. Enjoy this freewrite and the picture!
https://partiko.app/myjob/free-write-monday-prompt-nest?referrer=wakeupkitty

Sort:  

You are on a roll!!! You are such a great freewrite supporter!

I try to join, but it's not always easy and somehow a pity we can only recommend the last written freewrites. 💕

I know. But the idea is to get more eyes on them through the Favorite post and hopefully some upvotes. If they are older, we can't give upvotes anymore...

schon wieder ich??
da werd ich ja "rot" :)))

Were schreibt bleibt ❗ 💥 und 💥💖

Posted using Partiko Android

This post is supported by $0.28 @tipU upvote funded by @meins0815 :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Thank you so much. @wakeupkitty! I am so glad you liked my post, and thank you for the recommendation.

You are welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64