You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 10/29/2019 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

I recommend @inthenow with Trick and treat. No need to tell (most of) you what the subject of the freewrite is. If you don't know it I tell you "Halloween".

There is no Halloween custom in my country and it is clear the world the writer lives in is not as big as mine. Nevertheless there is an interesting question about change of habit if it comes to celebrations asked. The only thing I can do is agree with the writer. Stubborn me would not join the new habit and stay home and... no treats!

You can read yourself and leave the writer a comment or better upvote.
Happy (Hallo ween)Day. 💕

https://steemit.com/@inthenow/trick-or-treat

Sort:  

LOL! I was going to recommend that one!

@carolkean what keeps you 😂 two recommendations is always better as one. 😁💕

What stops me: the extra work typing it all up for Friday Favorites! 😂

You can copy-paste me 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the recommendation, very much appreciated. :D Yes I do tend to keep my world small, way up in the mountains. I like it like that, although I've been around. ;-) Have a great day.

@inthenow nothing wrong with that, my world is small too and I love it. I wish you a great day. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30