You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #13: 199 words-increased prize pool, 15SBD!

in #contest7 years ago

My first time
It landed on my left cheek "Gboa", like thunder, before I knew what hit me, I was on the ground. I didn't even see it coming. My eyes saw white stars, I went deaf; all I could hear was a tiny "Wheeee" sound. I wasn't going to allow this guy fall my hands like this, lai lai We must fight o

But when I looked up to see him charging angrily towards me, I quickly changed my mind, for a second I felt like taking off, he looked like a body builder, but "man na man".
Choi! I can't be chopping free slap for nothing. I must...
"Tunde! Stand up and fight oh, stop doing like woman" My stupid girlfriend shouted, interrupting my thought.
Look at this girl o, I'm here because of her sharp mouth.
I don't even know the devil that made me push him; Ordinary push has turn to fight.
See where love has put me now, its not as if I even have power to fight sef.
This is my first time and they're beating me like this.
I would never try this again, to hell with her

Sort:  

Hahahahahaha, @vwovwe, guy you try. Correct story, make sure say you win o

Good and hilarious, I loved it, I felt the slap too, hope you win

Great story. Pray you win first prize!

This story is hilarious, hope you win @vwovwe

Wow @vwovwe, funny story, I just hope it's not your story.

Lol, funny. Nice story. I was just laughing as I read through. Hope you win

I felt that slap, the way you described I felt like I witnessed the fight. Good story, short and hilarious @vwovwe

Mhen this story is funny I swear, @vwovwe, I just pray you win. You rock

@vwovwe I love your story, it made me laugh. Your writing style is unique.

Guy making sense, funny too. I loved it. Please win @vwovwe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44