You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win some STEEM as I celebrate 500 followers milestone! Favourite Quote-of-the-day Contest!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

When I saw this, I immediately told myself that I must join this since I do have one particular quotes that I kept close to my heart since I was a teenager.

If you wanna be somebody. If you wanna go somewhere, you better wake up and pay attention. - Sister Act 2

The things that we strive most in life don't come easily but it is not impossible as long we acknowledge it and pay attention on how to eliminated the impossible.

p/s: congratulations hitting the 500th followers @iamjadeline. Cool contest

Sort:  

Thank you for the congrats. I love Sister Act. Oh yes we better wake up and pay attention so that every precious moment is seized.

Awesome quote.

Entry #15 is in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82