Sort:  

Did you read the instructions? You need to have a bit of a chat!

Are you into point and click adventures?

I'm into the oldschool and indie more than the new and the mainstream, so YESSS

An, yes some of the old games have a charm that is missing in today's games. What do you think of the recent revival of adventure games? Like all the Telltale games?

I love role-playing games. I've loved them since I was a wee child. I still play them to this day. Honestly, never can get tired of them, it's a different world every single time.

But I'm a player, and a gamer, so that's where it all comes into effect, I'm a sucker for all of it and I'll play anything

Congratulations, I have picked you for the Steam keys for Blackwell. Details on claiming them are on this post.

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steam-key-giveaway-galactic-civilizations-3

Omg thanks bengy, appreciate it!

No problem, don't forget to comment on the new contest post so I know how to get the keys to you!

Rpgs are definitely right up my alley as well! I'm currently playing Pillars of Eternity, it's great! Well crafted, slow and with narrative and tough tactical fights.

I used to play everything, but these days I have less time, so I'm less patient with lower quality games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36