You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #25: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

My history : I TRUSTED HIM... LOOK WHAT HE DID TO ME.
I was 8 years old when one afternoon I came out in front of my house, I wore some colas type of very thick soles, in an oversight I did not notice that they had left a board that had a two-inch nail, I pice that table and although my cholas They were quite thick the nail puyó my feet, blood a lot, the nail was rusty, they took me to the doctor, thank God I do not touch any tendon I did a cure and I got an injection, a few days on the top of the feet was formed a ball, there was very little to start school and the new shoes were tight on my feet, due to the swelling of the feet, I walked lame because I also had pain, I spent the days asking God for help, because I did not want to be like that anymore. the tight shoe, the days I started to scratch on the top of the feet where I had the ball, I scratched so much that a stream of black blood came out, that day my feet were healthy, thanks to the trust I have in God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75