You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday week #13 - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

in #contest7 years ago

Feeling small and insignificant while being here on the ground, surrounded by the giants if Manhattan. The street are like lines of perspectives and it is very graphic, there is so much to see that I almost can't breathe anymore! I'm consumed by the city and I can not go with the flow because it is draining me!
So I stop and I watch what's going on around me and I let my mind create.

Location: Manhattan.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your submission! I did pick other entries to go further in the challenge due to a high number of entries. Have a great day. Tomas

No worries Tomas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67