You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #25: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

I do not usually be a very open person with my emotions, almost always I lock myself in me. But since I met Juan all my life has changed, for good. He is a charming boy, humble and such a good person who has been able to win not only my love, but also my confidence. I have noticed that at work many treat him with indifference and I have decided to do my part so that this change. Yesterday I talked to most of my colleagues and I gave them my opinion about their behavior, I think they did not like to be approached, they just told me that they did not trust Juan because of what he had done to Anibal, so today I wanted to talk to Anibal. At first, he was elusive, but as we were talking he gave in and assured me he was going to talk to the others so that everything changed, very happy I said goodbye to him saying: "I Trust him, look what he did to me" and I smiled, He smiled back. I am very happy because I feel that now everything will improve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75