Sort:  

But its a small crowd that finds it interesting i think but I am here cus I love blogging and hate youtube ...so having a blast here much better folk

Ham Radio and sailing lol

Okay you got me, twice. I don't think either of those fit into one of the categories. So have some SP for catching that! https://steemit.com/@thelifeofbrian/transfers

lol well I will put it to good use ... thanks ..
And if you ever need to setup a ham rig you know where to go ....

Can you build me one for my semi that has AM freqs as well.....I wanna be able to talk to Mars from anywhere I drive.....LOL!

Well I have an old cobra radio and a 2kw amp in the back corner of the shop I think I could get a signal around the world but mars might be a stretch lol

I got a Uniden Bearcat something or another (new radio) I use in the truck, but the 2kw amp sounds nice!

pop on ebay you can pick up a nice amp for a couple hundred that will up your curation rewards so to speak lol

ya i have it plugged into 220 the lights in the house dim when I key the mic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55