You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hacks to Help You Win the 100SBD #eatlikeasuperstar Challenge!

in #contest6 years ago

Yea I totally agree with you dear! A VEGAN lifestyle and diet really changes the way to walk through life and how we feel and look. Same for me! And the best thing is that you will have so so much more energy after a certain time, that was the greatest change for me. I was always feeling so tired before when I was on a vegetarian diet (that dairy), and I am also a lot more in balance wity my emotions and thinking since I went 100% vegan. Love to see more people trying this out and taking part o your challenge!💕💕😊🙌

Sort:  

That was the same for me (especially emotionally) once we take out all the artificial hormones present in meat and animal products, it's crazy to see the effects it can have on the body, letting our natural systems balance out ;) <3 I'm so happy to hear you've had these positive side effects, must be why you're our vegan ninja ;)

Haha love you!💃💃❤😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31