You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŒ Eat Like a Superstar! $100 SBD in Prizes!๐ŸŒ 

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago

Wow you take this to the next level! I am dancing of joy, seeing what you are going here! I am already a vegan otherwise I would love to join!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒGood luck to all you who will participate! โคโคโคโค๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜

Sort: ย 

You??!... a vegan? Jeeze... I would have never guessed that ;) I am really excited too! I tried everything I could to get this contest out there so I really hope we get some people joining us, it'll be really fun to see :)

Thank you for all of the love :)

Oh I am sure some will join in! And you really set up a great price hehe!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜

Hahaha my whole rent for the month actually but I really wanted to encourage people to actually try ;) <3

Yeaa thats such a great thing to do my sweetheart! Do you celebrate Easter? Wish you a beautiful start into the new week!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

No I don't! My family wouldn't approve of that but at the same time I don't approve of their turkey on the center of the table ;) I've just tried to start my own traditions but I did a nice meal here on Easter Sunday just to appreciate the love and community of it! Did you do anything special?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30