VDux Haiku Contest Is Closed

in #contest6 years ago


Source

Oh boy. My latest haiku contest closed.

Follow me to hear about the next one!


Source

Until then, read the haikus here: https://steemit.com/contest/@vdux/vdux-haiku-contest-now-open

I'll announce winners within the next few days. Thanks to all who entered!

Sort:  

Thanks for hosting the contest. I am new to haiku but enjoyed being motivated to write.

People are busy
But this is the chance to write
And to win a prize

I wish you sucess
In all you do and possess
Be happy and rest

I like the haiku form and hope a lot of people can join your contest. I really like the haikus with an unexpected ending.

A butterfly grace
Dancing among the lilies
Swallowed by a frog

Oh wow! Thank you! Help bring more people in -- blog about the contest and resteem if you see something you think people will enjoy! Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73