Request for Suggestions

in #contest5 years ago

Every once in a while I ask for suggestions of themes for my haiku contests. I try to pick one theme from each person who suggests something, and I've run out of people to select themes from!

I NEED MORE THEMES.

Reply below with your suggestions for haiku themes!

PS to everybody who's suggested a theme before. If I haven't picked your theme, suggest it again!


Source

You get 0.005 SBD from me each time I use your theme. What are you waiting for! Reply below!

Keep steemin' people!

Sort:  

I am new to your contests, so I don't know which themes have already been used, but I would suggest something odd like horror haiku.

Nothing behind you
No watcher with ill intent
As far as you know

Nice haiku! Do you have any suggestions of themes for a haiku contest? Like this one:

https://steemit.com/contest/@vdux/enter-vdux-s-happy-haiku-contest-and-win-1-5-sbds

I suggested horror haiku right before I added my off-the-cuff example. It seems unusual enough to have potential.

True. Thanks !

Woah, time to steal up all the good suggestions for a haiku!

Winteric suggestions


  1. Surrealism
  2. Inversion
  3. Santa Claus
  4. Reindeer
  5. Elk
  6. Deer
  7. Pine Forest
  8. Ice
  9. Winter
  10. Hiking
  11. Adventures
  12. Camp
  13. Fires
  14. Christmas

You don't skimp on suggestions, do ya?

Won't ever skip out on these posts.

  • Teenagers
  • Hidden Treasure

Posted using Partiko Android

Food (Holiday Food)
Jack Frost
Aliens? (Extraterrestrials)
Eyes

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool. All good choices!

Theme Ideas:

Haiku about Haiku
Something Controversial
Peanut Butter and Jelly
Trump
Video Games
The 80s
The 90s
Millennials
Cryptocurrency
Kids
Horror
Scientology
Disney

That's all you got?

new suggestions :

  • classroom
  • mall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02