Pay It Forward!!!

in #contest6 years ago


Source

I run a Haiku Contest and I'm hoping you can help with a BIG problem I have.

I want to give more rewards and I'm running out of SBDs!

Do you want to contribute to the prize pool? All contributions go to contest winners and runners-up, none to me. And, I name-drop you multiple times. Several others have donated to the prize pool, all for the benefit of haiku-ers!

If you're interested, transfer any amount of SBDs to me @vdux with the memo "for haiku contest" and I'll use them for the next round. I'll also give you a SHOUT-OUT for the entire world to see.

If you're not interested, no problem. I'll keep the contest going for as long as I can!

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

WHhn I post on steemit, it's usually just meme's

Really? Cool! You rock!

Suggestion: curate for @thedailysneak - that's good for up to 5 SBD a pop. :) That's what I do when I run out of SBD for the things I do on Steemit.

How do you curate for @thedailysneak? I checked it out, didn't see anything telling me how

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50