Incredible News

in #contest6 years ago

I run a haiku contest and got a pleasant surprise that you'll want to hear about if you ever want to enter the contest.

More Prizes!!!


Source

Thanks to generous contributions from @felixgarciap and @four20, the next contest will feature the usual winner's prize of 2 SBD + half author awards...AND a .75 SBD runner-up award!!!

One contest, two prizes, three ways to win!

(Actually only one way to win -- write the haiku I like the best -- but I wanted a one-two-three saying, you know, something catchy!)

Most Recent Contest has closed, new prize will be for the next contest which I'll post in a day or two. Follow me to hear about it.

Sort:  

That's great news! The Steemit community rocks 😀

I have a topic suggestion/idea for the next haiku contest: Steemit Witnesses

My thinking behind this is to have more Steemians learn about witnesses and why they are important to the platform/blockchain. It also may get some of us voting, which even I haven't done yet!

Cheers,
OFI

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36