Contest Deadline Has Passed :-(

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


Source

VDUX HAIKU CONTEST IS CLOSED!

Thank you to all who entered:

@bananamemos, @celsius100, @poyim, @calluna, @emergehealthier, @onefatindian, @tristancarax, @felixgarciap, @mayliberty, @preparedwombat, @four20, @amayphin, @shawnsporter, @mother2chicks, @jackofcrows, @mineopoly, @trumanity, @creatr, @tygertyger

And @liverussian for her thankless support of me and this contest. I'll announce the winner and a NEW CONTEST within the next few days.


Source

PS I'd like to add another contest prize but I'm not that big of deal on Steemit yet. Would you like to donate some SBDs?

If yes, use the memo "for haiku contest" when you transfer SBDs to me @vdux. That way I know it's for the contest, and not just because you love giving me SBDs. All SBDs will go to contest winners, none will go to me.

If not, no problem, I'm still going to keep the contest going.

Keep steemin' and FEEL THE HAIKU!!!

Sort:  

I am an even smaller deal here, but I will kick a little to you.
It's been fun!

WHOA! Thank you so much!!! I don't know what to say... :-)

Opportunity
Thanks for the creative chance
We will see you soon!

lol

Ha!

Where's the haiku bot? He's supposed to find haikus. Upvotes soon follow...

Right! I mean come on.
the syllables are in place
what a let down, bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35