Hurry Up and Haiku, You!

in #contest6 years ago


Source

Time's ticking. You better get moving!

My haiku contest is about to close!

If you have 30 seconds to spare, you could Win 1.5 SBDs in VDux's Haiku Contest About Horror.

Click that link and drop a haiku-bomb. I pay the winner the equivalent of 180 SBDs per hour.

30 SECONDS for 1.5 SBDs

If you miss this contest, @bananafish hosts another haiku contest, @mermaidvampire does other cool ones, @jayna has a great micro-fiction gig, and if you hear of any other good contests, reply below to let me know.

Much love to all who Steem.

--- --- --- --- ---

See who I'm delegating to: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

Sort:  

My mouth was open
when the band started playing
but no sound came out

30 secs!

The curtain went up.
I walked out onto the stage
but forgot my lines

I saw a big hawk
with my chicken in its mouth
poor thing's neck was snapped

I wrote a haiku
that I added to this post
but it is not here

haiku can capture
life's ineffable moments
but sometimes it don't

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76