Do You Want 2.5 SBDs? Time's Ticking

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


Source

July 25, 2018 is the END.

That's because it's the deadline for entering my most recent HAIKU CONTEST.

Click over the contest post and gimme your best 17 syllables. This week's prize will be at least 2.5 SBDs.

(Win 2.5 SBDs for 30 seconds worth of creative fun? That's 300 SBDs per hour! What are you waiting for?)

FEEL THE HAIKU!!!

Sort:  

Rotting teeth in mouth
I ate all candy in house
My dentist loves me

Rotting teeth in mouth
I ate all candy in house
My dentist loves me

                 - four20


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Ha! Clever twist at the end. And you got haiku bot!

help, I'm new to this
It's a good thing I'm hoping
bots can be good fun

thank you haikubot

A new entry @vdux

Soft love!

by @felixgarciap

On the white platform
Sweet and golden small candies
They show their soft love


https://steemit.com/esteem/@felixgarciap/soft-love-9617cf4a96de4est

I LOVE IT!!!

Way to go!

Thank you very much friend @vdux

candies can not miss at children's parties, which are fun for everyone

Candies can not miss
At children's parties, which are
Fun for everyone

                 - andinayt


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Super haiku! Can you add it as reply to the contest post? https://steemit.com/contest/@vdux/contest-vdux-haiku-mosh-pit-2-sbds-and-more-for-the-winner

So I have all entries together in one place.

300 SBDs per hour! Holy shit!! Lolol

That's a great way to put it 😁

Don't say it if you can't sell it, nome sane holmes?

it would be a very lucrative way

Maybe! Will you submit your haiku?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44