ARE YOU THE WINNER???

in #contest5 years ago


Source: Giphy

El Ganador! Winner Announcement!

Hear ye! Who won my most recent haiku contest, Win 1.5 SBDs in VDux's Haiku Contest About Poker!

First, thank you to all who entered:

@adncabrera, @sevendust04, @crescendoofpeace, @wongjava, @josegilberto, @redheadpei, @evlachsblog, @shawnsporter, @wolffeys, @jadams2k18, @sarez, @four20, @felixgarciap

It's so hard to pick a winner and runner-up! If you didn’t win, please please please resubmit to the next contest, which I will post soon. We'll continue using fan-submitted themes from THIS LIST.

Es muy difícil para decidir el ganador y el número dos. Pero necesito! Tengo otra concurso pronto, posible en dos o tres día. Por mi familia en Venezuela, nosotros rezamos por ti.

Also, if you posted your entry on your blog and mentioned me, but I didn’t give you your upvote and resteem, please nag me, it was just an oversight.

And now, without further ado...


Source

Runner-Up: @jadams2k18

Eyes stalking each one.
Only one can be winner
none moves a muscle

@jadams2k18, please reply to any of my posts (including this one) to let me know what post you’d like me to resteem.


Source

Winner: @sevendust04

Bullets in the hole,
River card gives me a boat.
The fish went all in!

@sevendust04, I chose this one because it's such a happy feeling. First time's a charm! I'll send you 1.5 SBD within the next 5 minutes. Please reply to any of my posts (including this one) to let me know what post you’d like me to resteem.

Honorable Mentions:

@adncabrera for teaching, @josegilberto for best first try, @four20 for double entendre.

Thank you to all who entered!


Source

To all who participated but didn't win:

Stay beautiful.

Until next time...

FEEL THE HAIKU!!!

Screen Shot 20190112 at 10.43.46 PM.png

--- --- --- --- ---

See who I'm delegating to: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html


presearch

Sort:  



This post has been manually selected, curated and upvoted by CI mod staff team. Supporting all posts that are in high quality and don’t get enough recognition.



This post was submitted for curation by: @theironfelix
This post was voted: 100%

I'happy, @Vdux.
Me encanta este concurso.

Congratulations to the winner and those mentioned.


@jadams2k18 and @sevendust04, your haiku are masters of poker: talking about poker in the language of poker with the mind of a poker player.
Good!


A hug for everyone!!

Thank you very much for your kind words

YAY!! @vdux is the winner along with all of us enjoying this ride.

Just wait 'til we get to the top of the mountain.

Holaaa! @vdux

I'm a runner UP!!!!

Here is the post I like you to resteem, please

https://steemit.com/blockchain/@jadams2k18/consensus-algorithms-pow-and-pos

Thank you very much for your prayers. God bless you and your family

Cheers! My friend!

Resteemed. Great piece.

Thank you very much, my dear friend!

Wow, thanks a lot for chosing me as the winner! I haven't been on here very much, I just now saw this! I don't have a lot of posts, but here's the latest one you can restream. Thanks again.
https://steemit.com/dlike/@sevendust04/amazon-is-giving-everyone-9-free-books-for-world-book-day-smartertravel

Done and done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62