You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 2 - 75 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

I am currently in New York city, in an office. So live animals are not easy to find.

Fortunately, someone in the office has a fish. It is on the left, just below the water surface.

selfie_2017_10_10.png

Sort:  

truely not the animal kingdom (your office I mean), hopefully the next one will be easier for you... (and from looking at that picture, maybe they should check if the fish is still alive)

I did check. And I saw it moving, so I was sure he was alive. (;-)

Glad you found something. What did the person think about you taking a selfie with the fish???

I told her that I needed a selfie with a living animal, and she was OK with it.

We are pretty relax in this company.

I thought you maybe all had a bit of a laugh about it. :-)

Love the creativity :)

Way to be creative, nice Beta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52