You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 17 - 290 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest6 years ago

Sorry, no smile today. Obviously.

selfie_2017_10_27.png

I am really angry at @marcel.dubrovnik.
I told him to upvote all my posts, but he is not always complying!

Sort:  

Hahaha you nailed this one. Selfie without a smile, right up your alley. Haha, jokes apart, this is quite a good picture and always enjoy seeing your selfies :D

I see what you did there....he "nailed" it. LOL

I tried hammering to him that he should upvote my posts.

So did he understand then? Btw thanks for the generous upvote on one of my posts. U don't know how much that brightened me up. :D

Hahaha.. this comment nailed it! 👏

Ok, now that is scary!!

Calm down. Calm down! 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95