WINNERS Of My Steemit, Dreamit, Memeit, Teamit T-Shirt Contest (for reaching 1000 followers)!

in #contest7 years ago

1 week ago I started my second T-Shirt Giveaway on Steemit - This time to celebrate reaching 1000 Followers. I updated the designs of the T-shirts/Hoodies and other products and added some colour options especially for the contest.

shirts

The contest just closed and the prize pool got high enough for me to send out 2 T-shirts to the 2 winners that I have just chosen via random number generation...

The Winners Are....


@detlev
and
@fishyculture

Congratulations, you both receive a T-shirt delivered to your home address! Woo!

To claim:

Send me your full name, mailing address and preferred colour / size combination to my email address ([email protected]) and I will ship the prize to you ASAP.

There are also various options for the female T-shirts which have different shaped necks (the main difference) - so if you are female then let me know which type of T-shirt you prefer.

The T-shirts can be viewed in my shop here


signature




ureka.org

Sort:  

Reading your post for the first time; I missed that contest .. upvoted keep the good work💪💪. I am into photography and art ... plz check on my post to see those post. Thx.
Follow U.

Greetings, ok - thanks. I followed you back :)

If one of them doesn't claim their tshirt... maybe I... :D Just joking... I really like the design but I can't afford it at the moment. I'll watch out for future giveaways. :)

Well, I don't even have one myself - so whoever does get one will have something pretty unique. I decided to do the contests after every 500 followers - so the next one will be at 1500.

Can't take that long... I'll wait. ;)

Very cool! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36