My 1000 Follower CONTEST! WIN Steemit T-Shirts, Gifts & Other Clothing! :)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

To celebrate reaching 1000 Followers on Steemit, I am running a contest to win some of the new designs for the Steemit Clothing and Gifts I make available via my RedBubble shop.

collage

The Prizes


As a minimum, I will offer 2 male or female Steemit T-shirts from my Redbubble shop - shipped to you, wherever you are (1 T-Shirt per Winner). The winners can choose the colours and the sizes.

The More This Post is Upvoted And Resteemed - The More Prizes Will be Available!


If the payout on this post gets high enough, I will offer more prizes to more winners (at my discretion). So the more the competition is promoted and shared and voted for, the better the prizes will be and the more prizes will be available!

I will make the draw after this post pays out in 1 week from the time this post was made and will then notify the winner and ask for their shipping address, clothing size, gender and any other specifics such as product colours that I might need so that I can send them their prize!

The rules of the contest are simple!


To Enter The Contest:

  1. Upvote this post (at 100% of your vote power for those of you that have access to the vote power slider when you upvote). Your Upvote counts for one 'ticket' in the competition.
  2. Resteeming this post will get you an extra 'ticket' and so an extra chance to win.
  3. Write a comment below this post to let me know you have voted and if you have Resteemed. (If you don't write a comment, you won't be entered into the contest).

NOTE: This competition is not open to people in the countries that RedBubble do not ship to:

  • Iran
  • Cuba
  • Sudan
  • North Korea
  • Syria
  • Crimea

NOTE: ONLY ONE UPVOTE/COMMENT PER PERSON.

Choosing a winner


After 7 days, I will use http://www.random.org to choose the winning ticket at random! Every ticket will have it's own number.

That's it!

Got Comments?


What do you think of these new designs? Let us know in the comments below. Thanks.

Wishing you well,
Ura Soul



resteem




ureka.org

Sort:  

I appreciate your time and effort and bringing these swag pieces to us minnows of the deep.

Looks great mate! Checked your shop as well, has some great designs in it :) Upvoted your post, not specifically to enter (but always nice) but just to congratulate you on your achievement of 1000 followers! Keep up the good work!

Thanks for your support. I upvoted a couple of your posts :)

Congratulations buddy.
I hit the 1000 this week too it's a satisfying feeling.
I have given you the 100% vote mate but I'm not worried about the competition just wanna support another truther.
Good on ya Ura. Steem on dude

Oh ok - Congrats to you too :)
May the liberation of humanity continue!

Can I get a gift for free?

Vote & Enter To Find Out! :)

me dont speakz engrish

Nice design

upvoted and resteemed. Good luck everyone

1000 congratulations! From what I have seen each one of those is an achievement! Love the designs. Look forward to what else is produced by you.
Resteemed.

Thankyou! Did you upvote too? do you want to be entered into the contest?

Sorry for the late reply. Yes I upvoted and resteemed. I believe my voting power is only 50%.

Ok, your vote power level is not important - what I was trying to say is that if you have a slider that you can use to choose how much of your vote power to use in your vote for the post, then that should be set to 100%. I'm not sure of the right words to use to describe that in a fully reliable way!

I keep finding Steemer's like you with great ideas! Prizes are always a good thing! Good luck with your endeavours!

I want T-SHIRT please! Mabuhay! :)

hehe :)
did you upvote this post? Upvote and Resteem for the best chances of winning a T-Shirt.

Great looking shirts! I might just need 2 pcs when visiting Steemfest in November!

I was thinking of creating a new design for Steemfest actually, but I don't have any schedule for that. Thanks for reminding me!

I'm keeping an eye on your blogs for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55