You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This game is closed

in #contest6 years ago

that's a nice idea but I am not too sure if it fits into the Steemit plan - recently Giveaways etc. are flagged seriously...

Another aspect: you just see the 20 upvoters with the highest vote in the pulldown list - you will have to tell people using external sources to find out all upvoters before them like this one https://steemd.com/@fun2learn

Sort:  

This post is stopped and I am not going to organise such game again as I found out that it does not satisfy steemit rule even though many are doing it. So no more upvoting game. I understood and have already decided not to organise such upvote game ever again. I was ignorant as I was new. I ever saw one more senior member who went -18 for reputation rating. I think it all started with a game like that. Only contests that does not require upvote and resteem are allowed after reading the FAQ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43