This game is closed

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I apologised for closing the game as I found out that it is not accepted in steemit. I saw many doing it so I misunderstood that it was fine. I confirmed it after reading the FAQ. I will never start such a game again.

I was ignorant since I was new. I would advise all members who are starting any games, read the FAQ first as many are not following the rules of steemit.

I am determined to fully conformed to the rules of steemit as I am serious about develop steemit for long term.

Once again, I would like to apologise to all who participated.

Sort:  

that's a nice idea but I am not too sure if it fits into the Steemit plan - recently Giveaways etc. are flagged seriously...

Another aspect: you just see the 20 upvoters with the highest vote in the pulldown list - you will have to tell people using external sources to find out all upvoters before them like this one https://steemd.com/@fun2learn

This post is stopped and I am not going to organise such game again as I found out that it does not satisfy steemit rule even though many are doing it. So no more upvoting game. I understood and have already decided not to organise such upvote game ever again. I was ignorant as I was new. I ever saw one more senior member who went -18 for reputation rating. I think it all started with a game like that. Only contests that does not require upvote and resteem are allowed after reading the FAQ.

You received the random high upvote from me.

also resteem the post to promote the post

Upvoted, Who's next? :D

also resteem the post to promote the post

this is fun since I'm the first one hahahaaha

I also gave you a high up vote because you are the first!

Nice game! I have upvoted
I support you with my resteem service


Your post has been resteemed to my 4000 followers

Resteem a post for free here

Power Resteem Service - The powerhouse for free resteems, paid resteems, random resteems

I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

Upvoted, You're next!

yea i upvoted you b4 me


picture by @tanvirsadatripon

Hi my best friends

I have up-voted your post from 225% to 300%

Resteemed to my 750 followers

I love you

I wish to hear from you always.

When you make new posts with new pictures please write to me.... i will use them in your name inside my comments

Friends for ever

red-rose

Sweet! Full 7 cent upvotes for everyone!
You're next!

also resteem the post to promote the post

I want to join in:-)
I have upvoted all in front of me and await the next one inn:-)
Thanks for a smart post @fun2learn

I think you missed upvoting this post. It is ok. Hope you have fun. This post can last for about 7 days. Resteem if you want to get more upvotes. lolx

I Thank you for commenting:-) always fun to earn money:-) will resteem later today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88