You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY! The Biggest Bestest Silver GAW of 2018 (So Far!) VOTING IS LIVE!!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

VOTE HERE FOR:

jbcoin (53)
I'd like to nominate @mel1ss. She's not a stacker yet, but I'm sure that she will be once she wins her first silver giveaway! She is relatively new and is trying to make a go of her writing on Steemit. Actually I was going to ask about sending her an invite to join #ssg the other day.
https://steemit.com/life/@mel1ss/new-years-eve-finally-looking-back-over-my-2017

Sort:  

I vote @mel1ss

thanks Almira!

U WON!!! :D
Contact me via discord DM
undeRGRound#7534

U WON!!! :D
Contact me via discord DM

Upped

Thanks all, please put a vote in for @mell1ss if you can 😁

I am voting for @mel1ss! She needs a first silver coin to become a silver stacker! Please vote on @underground comment above ⬆️

Cool Stuff! You are a great friend, JB!

U WON!!! :D
Contact me via discord DM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51