You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAKE A DIFFERENCE Contest • Round #10

in #contest6 years ago

There are still many noble people willing to help others. I'm sure about that. Again, I thank you for the opportunity you give us each week to share our stories.

MAKE A DIFFERENCE Contest • Round # 10

Today I show you a job I did recently to get rid of some garbage from a beach that is very close to where I live. I was able to rid the beach and its surroundings of plastic, bags, glass bottles, cigarette butts, fruit seeds, among others. It is true that we must help others but something very important is to help ourselves taking care of our environment because it is the place where we live. The reason was for the celebration of the last World Oceans Day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63