You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 2 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite - Contest Closed

in #contest6 years ago

Interesting contest here, I'm nominating @improv.
I enjoy a lot of his posts, but since I have to pick one, --> https://steemit.com/freewrite/@improv/hook-5minutefreewrite

Many don't see it, but his writing style utilizes a lot of clever wordplay and unorthodox metaphors. As a song writer and hip hop head, I appreciate a good play on words. In this particular one he's following the topic "Hook" and proceeds to spin it into different meanings and puns. Its all fun, after all we are here to express ourselves in diverse manners. I suggest everyone checks it out. Thank you.

Sort:  

9 @ulqu3

His writing is great and so very creative. I am so glad you came over and joined the contest. Results will be posted tomorrow morning (my morning lol) (mw)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59