**newcomers contest** -minnowoftheday- 16.03.18

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Today's minnowoftheday is @fox-hotep !

The post I have selected is https://steemit.com/technology/@fox-hotep/oq4qv2n2

The post speaks about harnessing ancient technologies and explains how they work (Let's but some Granites! Go read about why!)

This post is under the #technology section and adds to the diversity of posts we can find here. Let's try to achieve that for the community :)

Hi I did not receive any links posted yesterday... due my poor visibility. I will continue to scout for good posts and recommend them! Please join by posting your links for curation!

Do support our newcomer and look out for tomorrow's minnowoftheday

Post your blog links to this post by replying to my thread

  • I will manually curate blog posts via links that you can post below here (click reply to my thread).
  • The selected posts will be re-posted the next day under my "minnowoftheday" post or I can re-steem them if they are good posts.
  • I will read your post but will not comment - as bots may catch me for spamming :/ (Hi to @cheetah)

Currently, I am trying to upvote about 10 times a day. To find out why read here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@tysler/my-day-2-lessons-on-steemit-knowing-the-terms-and-conditions

Additional freebies:
!! Free upvotes to be given to the best daily posted links !!
!! Earn curation rewards by upvoting my post !!

Please refrain from posting links containing spam or plagiarised work. I will flag them if necessary.

You can look forward to see your post being mentioned in my "minnowoftheday" post the next day!

Sort:  

Do reply to this thread so I can read and promote you as the next minnowoftheday

Hey not sure how it all works but I would love to be in the Minnowoftheday sometime :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40