@papa-pepper WILD & STRANGE CONTEST SEASON 9 ROUND 2 - ART- My Entry

in #contest7 years ago

We had to make some art out of this photograph. Next round that pic will be madew into a meme. I decided to make a trippy gif with it.

Original post https://steemit.com/wildnstrange/@papa-pepper/wild-and-strange-contest-season-9-round-2-art

U5dqraSM7thtjKYfemWGGFZRtvEfPpp_1680x8400.png

U5dqraSM7thtjKYfemWGGFZRtvEfPpp_1680x8400 (628px, 25fps).gif

Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Is there any way to make it smaller? I have a really good computer (not so fast interwebs), but we can't get it to load ( @chrisroberts, in the pic, is my hubs). We wanna seeeee it. 🙃

Try this
U5dqraSM7thtjKYfemWGGFZRtvEfPpp_1680x8400 (628px, 25fps).gif

YES!!! That came right up! It's awesome. Seriously mesmerizing...

OMG! And the Steemit logo is moving!
WHAT?!

Lol! I scrolled up. The big one's working now too...😏

Looks like is WAS my interwebs...

We live in the middle of the mountains so it's rough sometimes...

Thanks for doing this!

My pleasure. What good is doing it if the guy in the pic cant see it?

I can try to make a smaller one. Thanks for letting me know.

This is so freaking cool! I'm sending you a tip, @ty2nicerva!

That's some graphic design magic that goes WAY over my head!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63