Jenny's Art Contest Week # 14-spirit-The spirit of the leaves/El espíritu de las hojas- @txatxy

in #contest6 years ago

The spirit of the leaves

Hello everyone
Today I want to present my drawing for the contest of @topkpop
The theme is spirit
In it I represent the spirit of nature. Like a beautiful woman, created from leaves in the wind.
hoja.jpg

Drawing done in charcoal. I have no process since it was very fast I almost went out alone, I got excited and did not take pictures, I hope it does not matter.
dcenv5.jpg

El espíritu de las hojas

Hola a todos
Hoy os quiero presentar mi dibujo para el concurso de @topkpop
El tema es espíritu
En ello represento el espíritu de la naturaleza. Como una bella mujer, creada de hojas al viento.
Dibujo realizado al carboncillo. No tengo proceso ya que fue muy rápido casi salía solo, me emocione y no saque fotos, espero que no importe.

Sort:  

Me gusta, es una idea muy original, se te da muy bien el dibujo. Feliz dia guapa:)

hola nicanor que frio jeje, gracias

Excelente trabajo @txatxy
una forma muy creativa de envolver el tema en tu dibujo
saludos y Mucho éxito!

muchas gracias amigo, feliz dia @oroncio

Very beautiful art

hello, thanks for coming, happy day

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.59$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62