You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 200 Steem Sponsored Writing Contest - Vertex Market

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @monajam

I find the project interesting, and although it is not my mother tongue, I will participate in it, I hope to do it well.

Note: You know about other writing projects like this, apart from @originalworks. I'm from Venezuela and these contests help us a lot to win Steem and improve our finances. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hi @trituratusmiedos,

I know 2 more accounts that are related to @originalworks

  1. https://steemit.com/@mediaworks (Graphic design contests)
  2. https://steemit.com/@bountyworks (This account posts about airdrops/ bounties sometimes)

I look forward to your entry.

THANK YOU. I already knew about @mediaworks from the other one is the first news I have. See you in the contest

There are not too many of them. But always go to the contest tag as you can stumbble into one from time to time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89