Sort:  

Yeah, but you can only call Kanye West for .10¢ 😂

There's another one downtown, I'll have to go and check it it's still got the phone or if it's just the booth? Used to love calling my older boyfriend from the one at the junior high school :)

Calling older boyfriend from a phone - Did your parents ever find out?

Don't think they found out about the phone calls from school, but I did get into trouble being with this guy in a car late one night. The cops came with their flashlights, banging on the windows and he told me to pretend we were sleeping? Anyway, turns out the car was his aunts or something and she'd reported it stolen! I didn't have any kind of record, so I had to go to some peer court thing rather than juvenile and it wasn't so bad except the snickers from my peers when the police report read aloud stated that we were pretending to be asleep.

LOL! Their words described a different person, I'm sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44