You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 14 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks for the mention.

To say the truth, I was feeling somewhat disappointed for seeing my PIF posts earning more than the ones I was featuring, combined.

I didn't think it was fair, so I am just trying to balance things a bit.

Sort:  

That imbalance will happen as you have followers now and are featuring people who don't. You also have some autovotes that really help stack the deck in your favor. @pifc vote is typically the same on the featured posts and the entry, if 2 featured posts are really good they might be higher then the entry as I tend to cap those since they also get a 25% vote on the contest page and the Bounty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41