You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA BEAR - ADVANCE BIRTHDAY WISHES - 6 SBD GIVEAWAY

in #contest6 years ago

Happy Birthday Papa Bear.......
Sorry for the delayed response but I do agree with you alice that steemit should add a feature of post notification...

So coming on the topic "Who are you most grateful for?"
Firstly I am most grateful of Almighty God! who gave me this wonderful life and blessed with so loving family my Ma, Pa, siblings. I am highly grateful to God to let me experience the great pain and darkness by losing my vision by an accident. That darkest phase of my life give time to me to find the real ME, and the phrase that I learned in school times that Good people can be tested in our bad times. It was a phase of around One and a Half long years. I was left with my family and few good friends who defines the real word F.R.I.E.N.D. I am thankful to all of them to be with me as my strength. Only because of them I am living this beautiful life again.
And last but not the least Dr. Ang Lee & Dr. Faiz Al-Noor of Malaysia who have treated my like their own son during the whole treatment in their house in Kuching. They have given me a new life and a new vision to see this beautiful world. Now I am a totally changed man. I respect all the creatures, nature, our environment, our earth, this whole universe.

This all thing happened to me just by the grace of Almighty God, who has given me this precious life. Thank you GOD.

Sort:  

I am so glad that you have your vision back..there are many good people on earth...and I am glad you found them...may you have a beautiful life...

Your welcome...
Have a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74