Win 10$BD in the Trump & Putin caption contest. Plus last weeks winner.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago

image.jpeg

Well finally the leaders of Russia and America have met and afterwards both men had positive things to say about each other, although Trump has had to backtrack on some comments as the horrendously biased left wing presstitutes were all over him like a cheap hooker.

Anyway I don't intend dwelling on it too much as the Russia hacked the election narrative is beyond pathetic. When are folks going to wake up this cross party neocon agenda that is dividing the USA?

Anyway on with the contest.

It's simple enough, put words in the mouths of Trump and Putin and the winner will be the one I deemed funniest.

Conditions of entry.

  1. Upvote the post.

  2. Leave your entry in the comments.

  3. Don't hold back!

Alright? Here's the picture.

image.jpeg

Here's mine:-
Trump - "Would you like to know the secret to great hair?"
Putin - "Yes, if you find out let me know"

Last week winner was @scooter77 who entry included me! Insulting but funny! :D

He's got the money, here's the transfer.

image.jpeg

Ok guys good luck. I'm off to the coast to catch Le Chunnel to France for a few days of Golfing with the lads, so I'll see you all next week.

Thanks for visiting @tremendospercy

image.gif

Gifs courtesy of @justcallmemyth

image.gif

All Images courtesy of Google Images. https://images.google.co.uk/

Tremendospercy avatar by @epicdesigns

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted...
Both leaders are looking sexy😂😂😂😂😂😂

Trump: Have you read about my killer Covfefe SteemIt post?

Putin: Yeah dude, upgoated and resheeped.

  • Trump: Did you hear what my son tweeted? What should I do now?
  • Putin: Do not worry Trumy-Dummy! My men will make the press go 'shhh'. Now come and hug your Papa Putin.

image.jpeg


image
Image source : The Late Show with Stephen Colbert

Putin... "Good Vodka no??"

Putin: "Hey... I've missed you~<3"

Trump: "Shh, not here. But we'll always have covfefe..."

Trump: "I've heard there is a famous women, called 'Mother Russia', do you mind if I grab he..."
Putin don't let him finish his sentence and replies: "You're lucky you aren't a Muslim, the 72 virgins you would soon meet could never be enough for you"!

Putin: "show daddy how far that pretty little mouth of you opens up, so we can see what we can fit in there"

Putin (sheepishly) "Comrade, how is Melania in the sack?"
Trump "Welll......."

Putin: I've got something big for you Trumpy....
trump: Putin my mouth then.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47