🎄Christmas GIVEAWAY #1🎄

in #contest7 years ago

Christmas giveaway #1.png

Greetings, Steemians!

It's Christmas month!


In celebration I've decided to do a couple of GIVEAWAYS!!!

Up for grabs this week:

A pair of cannabis (one size fits all) leggings!

Great for YOU or your girlfriend! 😉

Pretty Sweet, huh?


How to enter

  • Upvote THIS post
  • Follow @transientflowers (if you're not already)
  • ReSteem this post
  • Comment below your favorite color☀️, fruit🍓 & number🎱. (Emojis not necessary...)

That's it! I'll do an update post sometime BEFORE payout where you will be able to get ANOTHER entry into the drawing.

Oh, yeah. 😃 It's just a random drawing. I will assign numbers to everyone that enters (if you enter during the update post you will have TWO numbers assigned to you), and use a random number generator for the winner. I may give a dollar or two out for 2nd and 3rd. 😎

Drawing Held when THIS post pays out. Announcement post will be made within 24 hours.

👉 👉 One last (VERY IMPORTANT) thing: Sadly, this contest will only be for the USA. It's just the shipping, yo. 😏Once I can figure out the best, safest, most cost efficient way to ship to other countries, I won't hold back. As of now, at least for THIS giveway... It's only USA.


Did ya get a chance to check out this week's curation newsletter?
I'll leave it right here: TransientFlowers Cannabis Curation Newsletter #9


If you ever have ANY questions on how to format, use markdown (the post editor) or properly site your sources and/or images just come on into either Steemit.chat or Discord and I'll help you the best I can. 🤓 I'm often signed in as the real me @carrieallen. 😍

Here's a super helpful post to get you started (or polish up your skills): 🌟Pimp Your Post🌟 A Beginner's Guide to making your Steemit posts LOOK AWESOME.


The objective of TransientFlowers is is to build a strong cannabis community on Steemit and in the real world by curating high quality, original cannabis content and motivating and supporting members of our curation team and the cannabis community as a whole.

weedss trans.png


For more information on the project and how to get involved: Curation Updates


Things you can do to help!

puff and pass 300.png

  • Upvote all the transientflowers posts and ReSteems.
  • ReSteem the ones you deem worthy.
  • Send more people to our chat groups to help curate.
  • VOTE for posts in the chats by adding an emoji to the entry. (Don't know how to do this? Just ask!)
    You are never REQUIRED to Upvote or ReSteem a post.

Sign up for Steemit.chat and search transientflowers
Sign up for Discord chat, this link should take you right to the group, if not comment below.


All images were taken from the above posts and belong to the authors, were sited, were created by me, or are from Weedemoji.com or Bitmoji.com. Create your own today!


Let's grow together!


Until next time...

Curate, UpVote & ReSteem!

transientflowers signature winner.png

Sort:  

Green mango 7 !!

Your blog is great, you are very active with it..and the subject is a sure winner! Glad to have discovered you! 😁🤘

Yay! Thank you so much! Good luck!

Maybe you want to visit our giveaway to ? :D

Thanks for playing!

Seriously, here in the Caribbean the ladies would LOVE this, since they are all into leggings hhahahaha.
Damn awsome hahaha

I know! I'm super sad about it. However, I just went to the post office today to mail something to South America and learned I know nothing. I'm going to do a BUNCH of research (maybe this week...) and figure out how to ship other places appropriately.

I, too, love my leggings. Like LOVE. It's pretty much all I wear. 😍... Nope... let's be honest. It IS all I wear. 😎

Keep on the lookout. I'll see what I can do for future giveaways. 😘

This was my xmas last year... image but inlaws moved in and now not so much

Green, blueberry, 420... I didn't even know about this glad you shared @carrieallen

I wasn't sure if I should share it cause it's not me... but it IS me... so...😏 I did it. LOL! 😆

I'm hoping to grab a few new followers. I only do a curation newsletter once a week so, it's hard. I want to do little contests too... like this one. Hopefully, all while finding new high quality cannabis content. Yup. Ulterior motive. 😎

Good luck!

Check out my buddy @rawpride he got me on steemit and only post about cannabis!

Nice I do something similar with my alt @tyedyefirepower

Thanks for playing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46