You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trafalgar's One Liner Competition: Bad Public Toilet Etiquette

in #contest7 years ago

WINNERS are @writingamigo, @rokasltu, @swenger, @jeezzle and @slyborg

Congratulations! You each take home 90.3 steem, rounded up to the nearest 90.3 steem (I'll send it within a few hours as it's still powering down)

Thank you everyone for playing!

Sort:  

Thank you very much. My twisted sense of humor is finally paying off!

thanks a lot man! great idea running this contest! :)

Cool, I always knew I have a good sense of humor. Now I can even say that I am established comic and get paid $100 for one liner haha
Edit: Thank you, man!

Wow that is some great news to come home to after work. Thanks trafalgar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61713.10
ETH 3399.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49