You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *CLOSED* Traf's 1 Liner Contest: Unlikely Ways To Break Up With Someone

in #contest7 years ago

Winners are @naquoya @alphacore @claudiop63 @realcodysimon @steemint @jeff-kubitz @fynesttrish @slyborg @lepton @worldfinances
Congratulations, you take home 58.6 SBD each
Thank you everyone for playing

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so much for picking my comment! I just sent 58 SBD to the winner of my contest yesterday and I wake up today and get 58.6 SBD back :D Thanks!

Nice! I'm glad you got your money back haha! Now I don't have to feel guilty about emptying your pocket haha! You even got a 0.6 profit for your trouble. Awesome! :D

Yes I made 0,6 profit :D Ballin!

Thank you @trafalgar ! I like to win :-)

Wow, I just logged in, and unexpected 58 SBD were in my wallet :) You made my day ;) Thank you

awesome! thanks for pouring even more salt in my now ex gf's wound!

Thank you very much @trafalgar - you are a wonderful person on the other side of the pond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48