New Art Contest!! Celebrating the Colour YELLOW!!

in #contest5 years ago

Symptoms that you are healing

Many will not understand the drawing, others will say that it is very simple, many will feel identified with just seeing it, this is a reflection of my person, when I believe that everything is lost, when the world comes downhill, I always have the fortune to get ahead and not give up, I love the yellow color, its majesty related to the sun, today I represent it simple but with great meaning.


more than a drawing, a message, of a lot of courage, strength, of not giving up, in difficult times when we need more peace.

amarillo.jpg

Being away from the family, I have not seen my parents for two years, today nostalgia invaded my door, but out of nowhere I called them by phone and they encouraged me so much, that it was seeing the sun and a rainbow of happiness, my drawing it represents that force that is born from nothing and you live again, and it returns to fill you with peace, to feel that you can embrace being far away.

They say that in simplicity is art, dare to draw in those moments of crosses of emotions and you were reflected your feelings in the drawing, it is a way to alijarar the load and create great works.

to participate here all the information:https://steemit.com/art/@deemarshall/new-art-contest-celebrating-the-colour-yellow

Sort:  

You are a creative, talented and caring person! We are very fortunate to meet you here.

Your parents miss you as much as you miss them :)

What beautiful words friend, thank you very much.

A drawing that is full of feelings and meaning. Great job!

thank you very much friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59