New Art Contest!! Celebrating the Colour YELLOW!!

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Yellow Contest.jpg

badges 5.jpg

Hey Everyone!

If you love colours, this is the art contest for you.

Use your art and design skills to create an image celebrating the colour YELLOW.

1st Prize - 6 Steem

2nd Prize - 4 Steem

3rd Prize - 2 Steem

Plus 3 consolation prizes of 1 Steem each.

yellow divider 1.jpg

My choices of winning entries will be designed with care, creativity and imagination.

You may enter as many times as you like.

I need entries from at least 10 different people for this contest.

The contest closes on Tuesday 2nd July.

yellow div 3.jpg

This is what you need to do:

• Make a post for each of your entries with the title 'Yellow Contest'.

• Leave links to your posts using Steemit and pictures of your entries in the comments below so that I find them and I know you want to enter the contest.

I hope YOU will enter!

yellow div 4.jpg

Other contests you might like to enter:

1 The Folk Art Colouring Contest header.jpg

The Folk Art Colouring Contest #19

https://steemit.com/contest/@deemarshall/the-folk-art-colouring-contest-19

Colourstorm Daily header.jpg

Have you entered Colourstorm, my colour guessing game? It only takes a few minutes to enter and you might win some Steem or SBD! Follow this link for details

https://steemit.com/art/@deemarshall/the-colourstorm-game-day-279

The Butterfly Colouring Contest header.jpg

Follow this link for details of 'The Butterfly Colouring Contest #45:

https://steemit.com/butterflycolouring/@deemarshall/the-butterfly-colouring-contest-45

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Happy to participate in another contest :)

https://steemit.com/art/@avina-celeste/yellow-contest

Thank you for your entry!

Love the colour yellow and hope to enter your contest too. Real summer colour to brighten your mood☺😊🙂🍒🍋🍌🍍

Looking forward to your entries :)

I hope to see an entry from you :)

Would you actually accept photography as an entry?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry, photography is not accepted because I can't judge it against the other entries.

Count me in @deermarhsall. Yellow is such a joyful colour and it will be a pleasure to participate.

I look forward to your entry :)

Thank you for your entry!

I cannot visit your page as you posted with partiko. As I said above, please use Steemit to post your entries.

oh my I did read clear the instructions...

Posted using Partiko Android

Partiko is not compatible with my computer system. Post again using Steemit.

Thank you for your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49