Winner Announcement! Jenny's Art Contest Week #19

in #contest6 years ago

winnerannounce.png

We have a winner!

This weeks theme was PARADOX



I am so excited to announce this weeks winner.

Without further adieu...

Congratulations! With a score of 4.75, @jmvanbreda with the submission and the wind whispers hypocrisy wins this week.

jmvanbredafeb18.jpeg

This submission won the popular vote this week, and with good measure. It was such a unique take on this weeks prompt and was extremely well done. So much about this whole piece seemed to speak to the voters, as well as myself. It was very well done. Congrats again!


Honorable Mentions

This week, honestly the ones that came out, came out pretty darn well. So, I went ahead and gave everyone honorable mentions. The first two were 2nd and 3rd in popular vote this week.

@d-vine with submission shroom paradox by ELLi@christianyocte with the submission paradox of death
dvinefeb18thumb.jpgchristianyoctefeb18thumb.jpg


@ralr11 with the submission ** paradoja lenguas malignas**@zimatovi with the submission ** paradoja botita lengua larga**
ralr11feb18thumb.jpgzimatovifeb18thumb.jpg


Thank you for all those that submitted a piece of Art, you are all amazing!



We are on a break from our regularly scheduled Art Contest this week

I will be changing it up this week as I have a different and special kind of assignment. There is a separate post coming out about it tomorrow and will be looking for Digital Artists and such for this special assignment.

Keep Your Eyes Open for the Special Art Contest


Until then...

muchlovesig.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @jmvanbreda 🎉🎈
& to all participant, to be creative is a win!
Thank you all for sharing your great work!
Thank you also for your dedication & work @topkpop
Huggins ❤️

Thank you very much.

You are very welcome!!

Awww. Well, your welcome. Thank you for taking the time to enter too :)

Always a pleasure <3

Wow. Thank you for featuring my art here. So honored and happy.

Your welcome. Thank you for making such wonderful art too and entering this contest.

I really enjoy the art contests here in Steemit. If not because of that, I think I have no place here. Hahaha

Happy Sunday!

Thank you @topkpop I really appreciate this. I enjoy challenging myself by participating in these kind of contests.

Congrats again! It definitely paid off challenging your self this past week. Hope to see you submit again.

Thank you. I will keep my eyes open for any new contests hosted by you.

Hy there..
Im play art genre like you.
Someday hope be like you to.. :)

Ooooh! Love the "Much Love" at the end of this post. Nice font. Is that new? I don't think I've seen it before.

Congrats to everyone who entered this contest. Fabulous art! And thanks, @topkpop, for bringing more art and art appreciation into my life. Looking forward to the next challenge! :)

Awww, thank you :) I do try and get the artists involved and have them share their work as much as I can. The Much Love thing I actually used to do quite a bit in a few of my older posts and then stopped it, but decided to bring it back in. I love that you love it.

Some really talented people! Very cool art. So much talent in the alliance. Peace friend

I love the art! I have come across so many delightfully talented artists on this platform.

Thanks for all you do supporting so many.

:) Such a nice comment

Hey please check out this post I have a very awesome friend that I want to help via crypto-coins. He has worked with me before and been UNFIARLY FIRED. Thanks for your time. https://steemit.com/homeless/@elderson/helping-a-hard-worker-get-back-on-his-feet-in-vegas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74