Winner Announcement! Jenny's Art Contest Week #10

in #contest6 years ago

winnerannounce.png

We have a winner!

This week's theme was
themewk10.png

I am so excited to announce this weeks winner.

Without further adieu...

Congratulations! With a score of 4.75, @gailbelga with her Sailor Moon inspired art. See the original post here

This piece did win the popular vote this week, but aside from that, I loved it. I will admit I was a huge fan of Sailor Moon growing up and she definitely is a great icon for girls with her strength and Moon Power. This was a great piece, well done, a lot of different aspects to it, and you can totally feel the pride, power, and strength of how the character was portrayed. Great job.

There is just one final thing. As I said this time around there was going to be a choice of the prizes (I thought it would make things interesting).
So, @gailbelga as I promised, you get a choice of prize. Please write in the comments below which one you would like.

Prize Choice:

500 SP Delegated (1 month)
OR
10 SBD
If I don't receive a response by Saturday (December 16th), I will just go ahead and choose one for you and send it along.

Thank you for all those that submitted a piece of Art, you are all amazing!

@gailbelga
@crafter
@sawcraz.art
@ckurtish

Week 11's Theme will be Announced this Monday, December 17th, so keep your eyes open for it.

Note: There will be some prize changes and possibly another change this upcoming week, so make sure you read the contest post

allplayfooter1.png

Sort:  

I grew up with sailor moon 😁😁

She drew/painted her nicely

Well deserved 👍

She did indeed. It was a great piece.

Congrats to all winners!

congrats @gailbelga yey! philippine pride, steemph family pride

thanks you madame <3

u won? i cant believe it.

oh :( I did

Thanks so much for doing the contest :D
It was nice to be a part of it <3
Hope to be in the next one.

Your welcome! Thanks for participating, hope to see you in the next one as well 😊

Congrats to the winners! And nice prize - if SBD hits 30$, that's a cool 300$ prize :D

Even at the $5 price it is great! What she is using it for could go a long way. So glad that the sbd was chosen this time around 😊

Thank you @topkpop for choosing me. I wish to have 10SBD. :)

Done! Congrats again :) Hope to see you again this week.

Thank you so much. This means a lot to me and to the community that I will be sending some art materials <3

That is awesome! Where are you sending art materials to?

I am planning to send it on city social welfare development. I usually make time for them and teach them art. Thank you again and again.

Wow! What a fantastic thing to do 😊

Yes. And i am very excited to make it come true again.

Can I join next contest thanks@topkpop

It is open to everyone <3

Of course, you can! It is open to everyone. The new one will be posted this Monday so keep an eye out :)

Looking forward for the next art contest, i wanna join ☺

Wonderful! I hope you do join :) The next one will be posted this Monday.

Thank you for the heads up, I wish there's priority post here on steemit, when i can only see post the one i wanna priority 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69