You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 3 - 1oo SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

What do I love about having a gas stove that produces real fire? Easy, that is heating stone bowls for bibimbap on it :) Yum Yum.
IMG_4765.JPG

Sort:  

That looks such a cool bowl, I have no idea what bibimbap is, or didnt I have a Korean Colleague and now know :)

It is really delicious. Now that you know you should try it. Super yummy :)

I will he has been trying to convince me to go to lunch with him to a Korean restaurant I do like there food so maybe I will after my next weight loss goal

Ooh definitely! Believe it or not if you skip the rice with most things the meals are not usually that oil heavy or overly fattening. Kimchi is a great side dish and probiotic for the gut as well 😀

That’s greta to know thanks
Maybe I will shock him and say lets do it next week

You look lovely here!

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63