You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The Winners Of The 'Learn To Draw With Friends' Contest!! Plus Theme For Week Four!! 55 SBD IN PRIZES TO BE WON!! :)

in #contest7 years ago

Thank YOU @kristyglas for being a fantastic contestant and for giving us such an excellent insight into how you go about creating your beautiful work. I hope you have great success with your contest and if I can do anything to help support you then please don't hesitate to ask. :)

Have a wonderful, winning day Kristy! :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much! It was really a pleasure entering the animals contest. The pictures you chose were irresistible :D
If you don't mind I'll send you the contest link tomorrow after I post it. I decided this contest will last total of 3 weeks so those who have never drawn dragons have a chance to try ^^ (and so we can gather SBD prize pool for next contest)

Please do Kristy. I look forward to it and will of course support your contest in any way I can. It sounds like a lot of fun! :)

Awesome, I hope it will be :D

And it was my pleasure. You are most welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47